‘Sayers Roman Mosaics’ for Sale !

My mosaics are now available to buy online for a limited time only!  Over the last two years I’ve created a number a mosaic designs however I am beginning to run out of space, therefore I’m selling some of my creations online to make space and fund some more mosaic creations.

Thus for now i’ve created an etsy shop  ‘Sayers Roman Mosaics’ in which to sell some of them

https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/SayersRomanMosaics

guillouche coasters

DSCN1912Winter scroll mosaic

Leave a Reply

